معلومات عنا

تلتزم شركة Hong Kong Outai Foreign Trade Co.، Ltd. بمفهوم خدمة خلق القيمة ، وهي ملتزمة باستيراد وتصدير السلع المنزلية والسلع المنزلية الأخرى بناءً على الصناعة التحويلية القوية في الصين.
لقد أنشأنا صورة جيدة من الصدق والجدارة بالثقة والتعاون المربح للجانبين ، وأقمنا شراكات تجارية طويلة الأمد مع عملاء من أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم ، خاصة مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة التجارية الدولية ، واستمتع سمعة طيبة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
تلتزم شركة Hong Kong Outai Foreign Trade Co. ، Ltd. بالاحتراف والإبداع. نرحب بالأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة شركتنا وخلق مستقبل أفضل.

قناع الوجه

يستخدم قناع الوجه الوقت القصير من تغطية الوجه لعزل الهواء الخارجي والتلوث مؤقتًا ، وزيادة درجة حرارة الجلد ، وتوسيع مسام الجلد ، وتعزيز إفراز غدد العرق والتمثيل الغذائي ، وزيادة محتوى الأكسجين في الجلد ، ومساعدة الجلد على التخلص من استقلاب خلايا البشرة المنتج والزيوت والدهون المتراكمة ، الرطوبة الموجودة في قناع الوجه تخترق الطبقة القرنية للبشرة ، وتصبح البشرة ناعمة ، وتكون البشرة مشرقة ومرن بشكل طبيعي.
طالع أكثر

ملابس

الملابس تحيط بحياتنا كل يوم ، بمعنى واسع ، تشمل الملابس أيضًا الفساتين ، والتنانير نصف الطول ، والتنورات الداخلية ، والتنانير القصيرة ، وتنانير الهاكاما ، وتنانير الخصر ، وتتكون التنورة عمومًا من تنورة بخصر وتنورة ، وبعضها لا يحتوي إلا على تنورة جسم بدون تنورة بخصر وهي أول ملابس للبشرية وهي مقبولة على نطاق واسع من قبل الناس بسبب التهوية الجيدة وأداء تبديد الحرارة وسهولة الارتداء وحرية الحركة والمظهر الجميل والأنماط المختلفة. إنه أكثر شيوعًا في الحياة اليومية للنساء ، ولكن في بعض البلدان أو المجموعات العرقية ، لا يوجد نقص في الرجال.
طالع أكثر

كاميرا ويب

كاميرا الويب أو Camra ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم كاميرا الكمبيوتر ، وعين الكمبيوتر ، والعين الإلكترونية ، وما إلى ذلك ، هي جهاز إدخال فيديو يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مؤتمرات الفيديو ، والتطبيب عن بعد ، والمراقبة في الوقت الفعلي. يمكن للأشخاص العاديين أيضًا إجراء محادثة فيديو وصوت و التواصل مع بعضهم البعض على الإنترنت من خلال كاميرا الويب ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للأشخاص أيضًا استخدامه للعديد من الصور الرقمية الشائعة والمعالجة الصوتية والمرئية وما إلى ذلك
طالع أكثر

سؤال إلى Pricelist
مرحبا فى موقعنا! للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة.

About Us

Hong Kong Outai Foreign Trade Co., Ltd. adheres to the value-creating service concept, and is committed to the import and export business of household goods and other household goods based on China's strong manufacturing industry.
We have established a good image of honesty, trustworthiness and win-win cooperation, and established long-term trading partnerships with customers from more than 30 countries and regions around the world, especially with our more than 20 years of international trade experience, and enjoy a good reputation worldwide.
Hong Kong Outai Foreign Trade Co., Ltd. is committed to professionalism and creation. Welcome friends from all over the world to visit our company and create a better future.

Facial Mask

Facial Mask uses the short time of covering the face to temporarily isolate the outside air and pollution, increase the skin temperature, expand the skin pores, promote sweat gland secretion and metabolism, increase the oxygen content of the skin, and help the skin eliminate the metabolism of epidermal cellsThe product and accumulated oils and fats, the moisture in Facial Mask penetrates into the stratum corneum of the epidermis, the skin becomes soft, and the skin is naturally bright and elastic.
Read More

Clothes

Clothes surrounds our life everyday.In a broad sense,clothesalso include dresses, half-length skirts, petticoats, short skirts, hakama skirts, and waist skirts.A skirt is generally composed of a skirt waist and a skirt body, and some have only a skirt body without a skirt waist.It is the earliest clothing of mankind.It is widely accepted by people because of its good ventilation and heat dissipation performance, easy to wear, free movement, beautiful appearance, and various styles. It is more common in daily life for women, but in some countries or ethnic groups, there is no shortage of men.
Read More

Webcam

Webcam or Camra, also known as computer camera, computer eye, electronic eye, etc., is a video input device that is widely used in video conferencing, telemedicine, and real-time monitoring.Ordinary people can also have video and audio conversation and communication with each other on the Internet through Webcam.In addition, people can also use it for various popular digital images, audio-visual processing, etc.
Read More

Inquiry For Price List
Welcome to our website! For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.